CHRISTMAS SPECIAL✨ (feat. sparkles)

Hi =)

Welcome to Soyi Collection.
As it is a christmas and new year season, today’s theme is definitely a #christmaslook !

|Outfit of Today

전신1

:: Today’s Pick ::

#tomboy _  long coat (dark purple)
#eightseconds _ tweed dress (black & white)
#stiu _ heels (black)
#couronne _ boston bag (black & white)
#elle _ fur muffler (black)

:: Soyi’s Comment ::

I love to get dressed up special, especially on holidays like christmas! There will be tons of way to be special like wearing a red dress or maybe a green one. But as for me, I picked a black #tweeddress that does have sparkles! I was inspired by the lights seen during christmas and new year season.  As a matter of fact, this tweed dress do show the sparkles by every step you make. Believe it or not, but it is true!

To make my tweed dress get all of the spotlights, I matched with a black and white item. As I believe ‘balancing’ is always important for fashion. So here goes the black and white items for my heels, muffler and bag.

Unfortunately, I did not have a black coat that I rather matched with a dark purple coat, but it kind of looks like black in the picture. Gooood choice, I guess! =)

links |  Tomboy Long Coat   8 Seconds Tweed Dress

| Makeup of Today

motd

:: Today’s Pick ::

Base Make-up |

#giorgioarmani _ lasting silk uv foundation (no.4)
#thesaem _ eco contour palette
#thesaem _ mineralizing creamy concealer (no.1.25)
#lauramercier _ loose setting powder

Point Make-up |

#innisfree _ my palette eye shadow (no.m19)
#mac _ burgundy times nine
#mabellinenewyork _ hyper sharp liner (brown)
#mabellinenewyork _ magnum volume express mascara
#thesaem _ eco soul powerproof mega slim brow (urban brown)
#nars _ sex appeal blush
#fentybeauty _ killawatt freestyle highlighter (mean money / hu$tla baby)
#clio _rouge heel (no.03)

:: Soyi’s Comment ::

My make-up also has its own theme, that is last it long! I was about to be on a schedule that starts from 9 a.m. and ends like around 9~10 p.m. , so my make-up had to last more than 12 hrs. lol So simply said: today’s picks help your make-up to last long. x)

But I’d like to add one more theme! I mean it is christmas that there should be at least something that can show christmas!! So, I decided to go with a hot red lipstick and a glowy  highlighter.
FYI, I recommend to use the clio rouge heel product, for people who are searching for a hot red lipstick amoung Korean cosmetic products. The color is indeed dramatic.

#links | Clio Rouge Heel Lipstick Fenty Beauty by Rihanna Killawatt Free Style Highlighter

So, that is the end of today’s theme!
If you would like to know more, please feel free to leave a comment! I’d love to communicate! =)

Then I’ll see you in my next theme!
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year all ♥

xoxo 2017.12.26 SOYI ㅋ_ㅋ

2 thoughts on “CHRISTMAS SPECIAL✨ (feat. sparkles)”

Leave a comment